I’m not dead


Yes, I’m sure no one was thinking I was dead, but I know it has been relatively quiet in here since my declaration of more-frequent posting.  Well, this time I have a very good reason for being quiet.  I have been extremely busy.  Not just in life, but also geocaching-wise.  I am in the process of posting a most epic of posts and it’s going to make last year’s GeoBash post look like a picture book.  Not to mention that GeoBash is in 3 short days and I have to make sure we’re all prepared for that.  While my goal is to have my epic post up before we leave Thursday morning, I cannot promise it as there is still much to do before we leave.  But with most of it already written and just needing to button up a few things and upload a few more pictures, it won’t be long after the Bash before the post is up.
Patience, my geo-friends.  I promise to have many tales for you to read soon enough.

Categories: Random talking | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

